US Senate Candidate Is a Hodler, Sees Bitcoin as ...

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191114(Market index 41 — Fear state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191114(Market index 41 — Fear state)

https://preview.redd.it/49fb76uf5ny31.jpg?width=540&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=1291e9b032036ca11f1e78d606958bbdd9d396be

Travel Company Allows Customers To Book Flights With BitcoinAlternative Airlines, a travel company based in the United Kingdom, has partnered with cryptocurrency service Utrust to facilitate payments with crypto.On Nov. 13, the Swiss-based digital payments processor Utrust announced a new partnership with its first merchant in the travel industry, Alternative Airlines. The two companies plan to provide customers with the ability to book flights while paying with cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Dash, DigiByte (DGB) and Utrust’s native token UTK.
IRS Clarifies Its Confusing ‘Airdrop’ Cryptocurrency Tax PolicyAmerica’s top tax authority, the Internal Revenue Service (IRS), has somewhat provided clarification about its recent cryptocurrency tax guidelines. However, their final decision regarding taxing promotional airdrops is yet to be made.Critics pointed out a range of potential problems with the latest guidelines, issued in October. Perhaps most glaring among these issues was a section about “airdrops” — which, in the world of cryptocurrencies, is usually used to refer to promotional giveaways or customer rewards.Per Bloomberg Tax, Christopher Wrobel, an attorney in the IRS Office of the Associate Chief Counsel (Income Tax and Accounting) confirmed that while hard fork-generated revenues are taxable under the latest rulings, the revenue ruling doesn’t apply to promotional airdrop giveaways. But Wrobel did state that the IRS “hasn’t yet decided” whether such promotional airdrops should be treated as taxable.
AFME Calls For Supervisory Convergence On The Regulation Of Crypto-AssetsThe Association for Financial Markets in Europe (AFME) has published a new paper outlining five recommendations for delivering “supervisory convergence on the regulation of crypto-assets” across the region.In other words, the voice of Europe’s wholesale financial markets is saying it wants to encourage collaboration between regulators and those in Europe willing to tap into the cryptocurrency world by drawing up pointers which “work towards a common approach to the regulation and development of crypto-assets in financial services.”
https://preview.redd.it/h5dqt7q85ny31.png?width=504&format=png&auto=webp&s=3975c5edb5c26fd3fdc100264cb5b9c3e4337516

Yesterday, we saw a couple of bearish patterns for bitcoin below the $8,880 resistance against the US Dollar. BTC remained in a bearish zone below the $8,800 level and the 100 hourly simple moving average.
The last rejection was near the $8,780 level and the 100 hourly SMA. A high was formed near $8,784 before the price declined below $8,700. Moreover, the price traded below $8,680 and it is currently testing the $8,640 support area.
If there is an upside correction, the $8,710 level is an immediate resistance. Besides, the 50% Fib retracement level of the recent decline from the $8,784 high to $8,636 low is also near the $8,710 level.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen

Encrypted project calendar(November 14, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2019 BlockShow Asia Summit will be held at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore from November 14th to 15th.Binance Coin (BNB): and 4 others 14 November 2019 BlockShow Asia 2019 BlockShow Asia 2019 at Marina Bay Sands Expo, Singapore from November 14–15.Basic Attention Token (BAT): 14 November 2019 London Privacy Meetup “If you’re in London on Nov. 14th, don’t miss our privacy meetup! The Brave research team, our CPO @johnnyryan, as well as @UoE_EFIHorizen (ZEN): 14 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.IOTA (MIOTA): 14 November 2019 Berlin Meetup From Construction to Smart City: IOTA, Maschinenraum & Thinkt Digital will explain, using concrete use cases, how to gain real value from..Dash (DASH): 14 November 2019 Q3 Summary Call “Dash Core Group Q3 2019 Summary Call — Thursday, 14 November 2019”NEO (NEO): 14 November 2019 NeoFest Singapore Meetup “Glad to have@Nicholas_Merten from DataDash as our host for #NeoFest Singapore meetup on 14th Nov!”ANON (ANON): 14 November 2019 ANONIO Wallet Upgrade In conjunction with the Echelon Update, the ANONIO wallet will also be receiving an upgrade!

Encrypted project calendar(November 15, 2019)

TRON (TRX): 15 November 2019 Cross-chain Project “The #TRON cross-chain project will be available on Nov. 15th”Bluzelle (BLZ): 15 November 2019 (or earlier) CURIE Release CURIE release expected by early November 2019.Zebi (ZCO): 15 November 2019 ZEBI Token Swap Ends “… We will give 90 days to all the ERC 20 token holders to swap out their tokens into Zebi coins.”OKB (OKB): 15 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Vilnius “Join us for a meetup on 15 Nov (Fri) for our 1st ever Talks in Vilnius, Lithuania.”Zenon (ZNN): 15 November 2019 Awareness Fund Payout “Distribution of the fund takes place every Friday until Pillars Lock-in Phase is completed.”Fantom (FTM): 15 November 2019 Telegram AMA “Join our CMO @CryptoMHchn and technical advisor @AndreCronjeTech on the 15th of November for thoughts about the direction of Fantom…”

Encrypted project calendar(November 16, 2019)

Bancor (BNT): and 2 others 16 November 2019 Crypto DeFiance-Singapore “Crypto DeFiance is a new global DeFi event embracing established innovators, financial market disruptors, DApp developers…”NEM (XEM): 16 November 2019 Developer’s Event “BLOCKCHAIN: Creation of Multifirma services” from 10:50 AM — 2 PM.PCHAIN (PI): 16 November 2019 (or earlier) New Website “New website will launch this week.”EDC Blockchain (EDC): 16 November 2019 Opening Meeting “The new official EDC Blockchain representative office opens for you in Ankara! We are waiting for you at the opening meeting…”

Encrypted project calendar(November 17, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 17 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Lagos Join us on 17 Nov for another OKEx Talks, discussing the “Life of a Crypto Trader”.BitCash (BITC): 17 November 2019 BitCash Gold Hard Fork We will introduce a third currency on the BitCash blockchain with BitCash Gold. BitCash Gold is pegged to the price of gold.EDC Blockchain (EDC): 17 November 2019 Blockchain Seminar “On November 17th, 2019, we invite you to visit the EDC Blockchain seminar in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 18, 2019)

Maker (MKR): 18 November 2019 MCD Launch “BIG changes to terminology are coming with the launch of MCD on Nov. 18th Say hello to Vaults, Dai, and Sai.”Vexanium (VEX): 18 November 2019 Nodes Blockchain Summit Vexanium will collaborate with Nodes Community to hold a blockchain conference called the Nodes Blockchain Summit.OKB (OKB): 18 November 2019 Utrecht Workshop “EVENT: We’re going back to basics with #101 workshops on #CryptoTrading in Utrecht & AmsterdamSantiment Network Token (SAN): 18 November 2019 Reddit AMA “… @Santimentfeed will be conducting its first Reddit AMA on the @EthfinanceRsubreddit on Monday, November 18, 2019 from 12pm to 3pm EST”.Decentralized Currency Assets (DCA): 18 November 2019 Added to Echoestrader “Decentralize Currency Assets(DCA) support’s the first crypto algorithm exchange goes live on november 18th 2019.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 19, 2019)

Lisk (LSK): 19 November 2019 Lisk.js “We are excited to announce liskjs2019 will take place on November 19th. This all day blockchain event will include…”Aion (AION): 19 November 2019 Hard Fork “Leading up to the hard fork on November 19th-20th, 2019 the Unity — Aion Kernel will be upgraded by node operators.”Enigma (ENG): 19 November 2019 Open Community Call The first Enigma Open Community Call is Tuesday, Nov 19th, 11AM ET! important updates on our protocol, the Genesis Game, and our road ahead.

Encrypted project calendar(November 20, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 20 November 2019 OKEx Cryptour Odessa Ukr “Join us in Odessa as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!DAPS Token (DAPS): 20 November 2019 Partnership with SWFT “Everyone will have $DAPS mobile wallets, atomic swaps and much more starting on the 20th of November!”Aragon (ANT): 20 November 2019 Draft Proposal Deadline “Draft proposals for Aragon Network Vote #5 are due in one week, on November 20 at 16:00 UTC…”

Encrypted project calendar(November 21, 2019)

Cardano (ADA): and 2 others 21 November 2019 Meetup Netherlands (AMS) “This meetup is all about how to decentralize a blockchain, the problems and differences between Proof-of-Work and Proof-of-Stake…”Cappasity (CAPP): 21 November 2019 Virtuality Paris 2019 “Cappasity to demonstrate its solution for the interactive shopping experience at Virtuality Paris 2019.”Horizen (ZEN): 21 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.OKB (OKB): 21 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Johannesburg “Join us the largest city of South Africa — Johannesburg where we will host our OKEx Talks on the 21st Nov.”IOST (IOST): 22 November 2019 Singapore Workshop Join the Institute of Blockchain for their 2nd IOST technical workshop in Singapore on 22 Nov 2019. The workshop includes IOST’s key tech.OKB (OKB): 22 November 2019 St. Petersberg Talks “Join us in St. Petersberg on 22 Nov as we answer your questions on Crypto Security. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 22, 2019)

IOST (IOST): 22 November 2019 Singapore Workshop Join the Institute of Blockchain for their 2nd IOST technical workshop in Singapore on 22 Nov 2019. The workshop includes IOST’s key techOKB (OKB): 22 November 2019 St. Petersberg Talks “Join us in St. Petersberg on 22 Nov as we answer your questions on Crypto Security. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 23, 2019)

Californium (CF) and 1 other: 23 November 2019 Greece Meetup “On November 23, the Greek #Cryptocurrency Community Meetup will take place in Greece!”

Encrypted project calendar(November 25, 2019)

0x (ZRX): 25 November 2019 0x V3 Proposal Live “The 0x v3 proposal was approved and will go live on Ethereum mainnet starting November 25th!”Dynamic Trading Rights (DTR): 25 November 2019 Chain Migration “On November 25 at 23:00 CET, TokensNet will make a migration of the $ELI token from Ethereum blockchain to Bitcoin Cash blockchain…”

Encrypted project calendar(November 27, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 27 November 2019 OKEx Cryptour Vinnytsia “Join us in Vinnytsia as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!”Fetch.ai (FET): 27 November 2019 London Meetup “Join us on 27 November @primalbasehq to hear an exciting progress report as we prepare for the launch of our #mainnet”

Encrypted project calendar(November 28, 2019)

Horizen (ZEN): 28 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.

Encrypted project calendar(November 29, 2019)

Zenon (ZNN): 29 November 2019 Awareness Fund Payout “Distribution of the fund takes place every Friday until Pillars Lock-in Phase is completed.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 30, 2019)

Ethos (ETHOS): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Rebranding “In November, we unveil the broker token, a dynamic utility token to power our commission-free crypto trading and broker platform, Voyager.”Digitex Futures (DGTX): 30 November 2019 Public Testnet Launch “…We can expect to see the world’s first zero-commission futures trading platform live on the Ethereum public testnet from 30th November.”Monero (XMR): 30 November 2019 Protocol Upgrade “Preliminary information thread regarding the scheduled protocol upgrade of November 30.”Chiliz (CHZ): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Fiat to CHZ Exchanges “We will add another two fiat to $CHZ exchanges in November…”Skrumble Network (SKM): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) P2P & Group Calling “P2P & Group Video Calling,” during November 2019.Aergo (AERGO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Mainnet 2.0 Upgrade Mainnet 2.0 Protocol update by end of November.Akropolis (AKRO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Beta Release “All functionality has been deployed to mainnet.”Nash Exchange (NEX): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Mobile Strategy Phase 2 “Phase 2 of our mobile strategy will be live soon with our wallet and portfolio app hitting stores in November!”Akropolis (AKRO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Beta Release “All functionality has been deployed to mainnet.”

Telegram: https://t.me/Lay126
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Reddi:https://www.reddit.com/useliuidaxmn
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/liu-wei-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191112(Market index 39 — Fear state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191112(Market index 39 — Fear state)

https://preview.redd.it/2b3meviuj9y31.png?width=1379&format=png&auto=webp&s=1983f97333d6749286ba248b9f466543b3257547

JVCEA Adds XLM As New Trading ProjectCiting news from Crypto.Watch, the Japan Virtual Currency Exchange Industry Association (JVCEA), a self-regulatory body approved by the Financial Services Agency, announced Nov 12 the addition of Stellar Lumens (XLM), or Stella, as a new trading project. On the same day, the virtual currency exchange Coincheck, which the JVCEA joined, began the registration process.
PBoC Official: China’s CBDC Aims To Provide More ‘Redundancy’ For Current Electronic Payment SystemsSpeaking at a conference in Singapore, MU Changchun, head of the digital currency research institute at the People’s Bank of China (PBoC), stated that China’s Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC) intends to provide more ‘redundancy’ for China’s advanced electronic payment systems.MU pointed out that Alibaba and Tencent, the two giants, have taken up 96% of the domestic mobile payment market. “Chinese people no longer carry their wallets when they go out,” he said, adding that “payment is the country’s infrastructure, so regulators must prepare for any bad situation.”Besides, MU said he hopes to establish more smooth and universal payment methods through the future CBDC, as well as to cover remote areas and promote financial inclusion.
Unilever And O2 Join Jicwebs’ Blockchain PilotUnilever and O2 and their media agencies have confirmed they are taking part in Jicwebs’ cross-industry blockchain pilot.The cross-industry committee for standards and best practice in digital advertising said these additional participants would join its pilot project to evaluate how blockchain or Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT) can help resolve trust, transparency and inefficiency problems in digital advertising.
https://preview.redd.it/a1c9dow2i9y31.png?width=504&format=png&auto=webp&s=b978ecdf58992169b62400d79df8fa17e7437d9f

Yesterday, there was a decent recovery in bitcoin above $8,850 and $8,900 against the US Dollar. Moreover, BTC climbed above the $9,000 resistance and the 100 hourly simple moving average.
However, the upward move was capped by the $9,150 resistance. A high was formed near $9,150 and the price started another decline. It broke many supports near the $9,000 and $8,900 levels.
Additionally, there was a close below $8,850 and the 100 hourly simple moving average. Finally, the price broke the $8,700 level and traded to a new monthly low near the $8,612 low.
It is currently correcting higher above the $8,700 level. Besides, bitcoin is trading above the 23.6% Fib retracement level of the recent decline from the $9,150 high to $8,612 low. On the upside, there are many resistances, starting with $8,800 and up to $9,000.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen

Encrypted project calendar(November 12, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The CoinMarketCap Global Conference will be held at the Victoria Theatre in Singapore from November 12th to 13thBinance Coin (BNB) and 7 others: 12 November 2019 CMC Global Conference “The first-ever CoinMarketCap large-scale event: A one-of-a-kind blockchain / crypto experience like you’ve never experienced before.”Aion (AION) and 17 others: 12 November 2019 The Capital The Capital conference from November 12–13 in Singapore.Loom Network (LOOM): 12 November 2019 Transfer Gateway Update “If you have a dapp that relies on the Transfer Gateway, follow the instructions below to make sure you’re prepared.”Kava (KAVA): 12 November 2019 Updated Mainnet Launch “Our updated mainnet launch will be on Tuesday November 12th at 14:00 UTC.”Crypto.com Coin (CRO): 12 November 2019 Telegram AMA Live AMA with CRO COO and Kucoin’s Global Community Manager on KuCoin’s official English Telegram channel at 16:00 (UTC+8).Chainlink (LINK): and 1 other 12 November 2019 NYC Meetup “Ontology + Future of Blockchain in China Meetup Presented by Chainlink” in NYC from 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM.

Encrypted project calendar(November 13, 2019)

Fetch.ai (FET): 13 November 2019 Cambridge Meetup “Join us for a@Fetch_ai #Cambridge #meetup on 13 November @pantonarms1.”Binance Coin (BNB) and 5 others: 13 November 2019 Blockchain Expo N.A. “It will bring together key industries from across the globe for two days of top-level content and discussion across 5 co-located events…”OKB (OKB): 13 November 2019 Dnipro, Ukraine- Talks Join us in Dnipro as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour on 11 Nov.Centrality (CENNZ): 13 November 2019 AMA Meetup “Ask our CEO@aaronmcdnz anything in person! Join the AMA meetup on 13 November in Singapore.”OKB (OKB): 13 November 2019 OKEx Cryptotour Dnipro “OKEx Cryptour Ukraine 2019 — Dnipro” in Dnipro from 6–9 PM (EET).Vexanium (VEX): 13 November 2019 Dapps Incentive Program Vexanium will give an incentive for every Dapps that is submitted during this program period.Egretia (EGT): 13 November 2019 Post Consensus Invest “2019 NYC Blockchain Gaming & DeFi Party | Post Consensus Invest” in NYC from 7–9 PM.Holo (HOT): 13 November 2019 AMA “Submit your questions before the #AMA on Nov 13th @ 5PM — 5:45PM UTC”

Encrypted project calendar(November 14, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2019 BlockShow Asia Summit will be held at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore from November 14th to 15th.Binance Coin (BNB): and 4 others 14 November 2019 BlockShow Asia 2019 BlockShow Asia 2019 at Marina Bay Sands Expo, Singapore from November 14–15.Basic Attention Token (BAT): 14 November 2019 London Privacy Meetup “If you’re in London on Nov. 14th, don’t miss our privacy meetup! The Brave research team, our CPO @johnnyryan, as well as @UoE_EFIHorizen (ZEN): 14 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.IOTA (MIOTA): 14 November 2019 Berlin Meetup From Construction to Smart City: IOTA, Maschinenraum & Thinkt Digital will explain, using concrete use cases, how to gain real value from..Dash (DASH): 14 November 2019 Q3 Summary Call “Dash Core Group Q3 2019 Summary Call — Thursday, 14 November 2019”NEO (NEO): 14 November 2019 NeoFest Singapore Meetup “Glad to have@Nicholas_Merten from DataDash as our host for #NeoFest Singapore meetup on 14th Nov!”ANON (ANON): 14 November 2019 ANONIO Wallet Upgrade In conjunction with the Echelon Update, the ANONIO wallet will also be receiving an upgrade!

Encrypted project calendar(November 15, 2019)

TRON (TRX): 15 November 2019 Cross-chain Project “The #TRON cross-chain project will be available on Nov. 15th”Bluzelle (BLZ): 15 November 2019 (or earlier) CURIE Release CURIE release expected by early November 2019.Zebi (ZCO): 15 November 2019 ZEBI Token Swap Ends “… We will give 90 days to all the ERC 20 token holders to swap out their tokens into Zebi coins.”OKB (OKB): 15 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Vilnius “Join us for a meetup on 15 Nov (Fri) for our 1st ever Talks in Vilnius, Lithuania.”Zenon (ZNN): 15 November 2019 Awareness Fund Payout “Distribution of the fund takes place every Friday until Pillars Lock-in Phase is completed.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 16, 2019)

Bancor (BNT): and 2 others 16 November 2019 Crypto DeFiance-Singapore “Crypto DeFiance is a new global DeFi event embracing established innovators, financial market disruptors, DApp developers…”NEM (XEM): 16 November 2019 Developer’s Event “BLOCKCHAIN: Creation of Multifirma services” from 10:50 AM — 2 PM.

Encrypted project calendar(November 17, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 17 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Lagos Join us on 17 Nov for another OKEx Talks, discussing the “Life of a Crypto Trader”.BitCash (BITC): 17 November 2019 BitCash Gold Hard Fork We will introduce a third currency on the BitCash blockchain with BitCash Gold. BitCash Gold is pegged to the price of gold.EDC Blockchain (EDC): 17 November 2019 Blockchain Seminar “On November 17th, 2019, we invite you to visit the EDC Blockchain seminar in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 18, 2019)

Maker (MKR): 18 November 2019 MCD Launch “BIG changes to terminology are coming with the launch of MCD on Nov. 18th Say hello to Vaults, Dai, and Sai.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 19, 2019)

Lisk (LSK): 19 November 2019 Lisk.js “We are excited to announce liskjs2019 will take place on November 19th. This all day blockchain event will include…”Aion (AION): 19 November 2019 Hard Fork “Leading up to the hard fork on November 19th-20th, 2019 the Unity — Aion Kernel will be upgraded by node operators.”Enigma (ENG): 19 November 2019 Open Community Call The first Enigma Open Community Call is Tuesday, Nov 19th, 11AM ET! important updates on our protocol, the Genesis Game, and our road ahead.

Encrypted project calendar(November 20, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 20 November 2019 OKEx Cryptour Odessa Ukr “Join us in Odessa as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!DAPS Token (DAPS): 20 November 2019 Partnership with SWFT “Everyone will have $DAPS mobile wallets, atomic swaps and much more starting on the 20th of November!”

Encrypted project calendar(November 21, 2019)

Cardano (ADA): and 2 others 21 November 2019 Meetup Netherlands (AMS) “This meetup is all about how to decentralize a blockchain, the problems and differences between Proof-of-Work and Proof-of-Stake…”Cappasity (CAPP): 21 November 2019 Virtuality Paris 2019 “Cappasity to demonstrate its solution for the interactive shopping experience at Virtuality Paris 2019.”Horizen (ZEN): 21 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.OKB (OKB): 21 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Johannesburg “Join us the largest city of South Africa — Johannesburg where we will host our OKEx Talks on the 21st Nov.”IOST (IOST): 22 November 2019 Singapore Workshop Join the Institute of Blockchain for their 2nd IOST technical workshop in Singapore on 22 Nov 2019. The workshop includes IOST’s key tech.OKB (OKB): 22 November 2019 St. Petersberg Talks “Join us in St. Petersberg on 22 Nov as we answer your questions on Crypto Security. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 22, 2019)

IOST (IOST): 22 November 2019 Singapore Workshop Join the Institute of Blockchain for their 2nd IOST technical workshop in Singapore on 22 Nov 2019. The workshop includes IOST’s key techOKB (OKB): 22 November 2019 St. Petersberg Talks “Join us in St. Petersberg on 22 Nov as we answer your questions on Crypto Security. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 27, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 27 November 2019 OKEx Cryptour Vinnytsia “Join us in Vinnytsia as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!”Fetch.ai (FET): 27 November 2019 London Meetup “Join us on 27 November @primalbasehq to hear an exciting progress report as we prepare for the launch of our #mainnet”

Encrypted project calendar(November 28, 2019)

Horizen (ZEN): 28 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.

Encrypted project calendar(November 30, 2019)

Ethos (ETHOS): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Rebranding “In November, we unveil the broker token, a dynamic utility token to power our commission-free crypto trading and broker platform, Voyager.”Digitex Futures (DGTX): 30 November 2019 Public Testnet Launch “…We can expect to see the world’s first zero-commission futures trading platform live on the Ethereum public testnet from 30th November.”Monero (XMR): 30 November 2019 Protocol Upgrade “Preliminary information thread regarding the scheduled protocol upgrade of November 30.”Chiliz (CHZ): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Fiat to CHZ Exchanges “We will add another two fiat to $CHZ exchanges in November…”Skrumble Network (SKM): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) P2P & Group Calling “P2P & Group Video Calling,” during November 2019.Aergo (AERGO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Mainnet 2.0 Upgrade Mainnet 2.0 Protocol update by end of November.Akropolis (AKRO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Beta Release “All functionality has been deployed to mainnet.”Nash Exchange (NEX): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Mobile Strategy Phase 2 “Phase 2 of our mobile strategy will be live soon with our wallet and portfolio app hitting stores in November!”Akropolis (AKRO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Beta Release “All functionality has been deployed to mainnet.”

Telegram: https://t.me/Lay126
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Reddi:https://www.reddit.com/useliuidaxmn
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/liu-wei-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191113(Market index 38 — Fear state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191113(Market index 38 — Fear state)

https://preview.redd.it/lpgvf24z5hy31.png?width=1377&format=png&auto=webp&s=14ed9c90ece1d952011533b3c2483663380797fe

The People’s Bank of China Denies Issuance Of National Digital CurrencyAccording to the announcement of the People’s Bank of China (PBoC), the central bank has not issued any legal digital currency (DC/EP) or authorized any asset trading platform to conduct transactions.The PBoC has been researching legal digital currencies since 2014, which is still in the process of research and testing. Besides, the launch date circulating online is not credible. The “DC/EP” or “DCEP” transacted in the market is not the real legal
CFTC Chairman: America Should Lead Blockchain SpaceThe CFTC (Commodity Futures Trading Commission) Chairman Heath Tarbert shared his views on the state of the crypto/blockchain industry in the United States on Nov. 12. According to him, the US should take a more active role in the space, and even take the lead, if possible.He also claimed that the US’s regulatory landscape is fractured and uncertain, and believed that the issue lies in the fact that federal and state agencies are ‘jockeying for oversight’ of the markets.
Telegram Asks Court To Dismiss SEC Lawsuit Against Gram CryptocurrencyEncrypted messaging service Telegram has asked the New York Southern District Court to throw out accusations by United States regulators that its in-house cryptocurrency is a security.In a fresh filing on Nov. 12, Telegram’s lawyers did not mince their words as they accused the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) of abandoning just practice in its criticisms.
https://preview.redd.it/ys1tvh5e5hy31.png?width=504&format=png&auto=webp&s=9b92b19363ec09a5ac23c92b0cc4693715eb9a05

In morning, we saw an upside correction in bitcoin from the $8,560 swing low against the US Dollar. However, BTC faced a strong resistance near the $8,800 level and the 100 hourly simple moving average.
There was another decline below the $8,750 level. Moreover, the price broke the 23.6% Fib retracement level of the upward move from the $8,560 low to $8,839 high. The price even broke the $8,720 level, but it stayed above the $8,700 level.
It seems like the 50% Fib retracement level of the upward move from the $8,560 low to $8,839 high is acting as a support. Recently, bitcoin price made another attempt to clear the $8,800 resistance and the 100 hourly simple moving average, but it failed.
More importantly, morning’s bearish trend line is active with resistance near $8,775 on the hourly chart of the BTC/USD pair. The pair is once again declining and is trading below the $8,750 level.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen

Encrypted project calendar(November 13, 2019)

Fetch.ai (FET): 13 November 2019 Cambridge Meetup “Join us for a@Fetch_ai #Cambridge #meetup on 13 November @pantonarms1.”Binance Coin (BNB) and 5 others: 13 November 2019 Blockchain Expo N.A. “It will bring together key industries from across the globe for two days of top-level content and discussion across 5 co-located events…”OKB (OKB): 13 November 2019 Dnipro, Ukraine- Talks Join us in Dnipro as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour on 11 Nov.Centrality (CENNZ): 13 November 2019 AMA Meetup “Ask our CEO@aaronmcdnz anything in person! Join the AMA meetup on 13 November in Singapore.”OKB (OKB): 13 November 2019 OKEx Cryptotour Dnipro “OKEx Cryptour Ukraine 2019 — Dnipro” in Dnipro from 6–9 PM (EET).Vexanium (VEX): 13 November 2019 Dapps Incentive Program Vexanium will give an incentive for every Dapps that is submitted during this program period.Egretia (EGT): 13 November 2019 Post Consensus Invest “2019 NYC Blockchain Gaming & DeFi Party | Post Consensus Invest” in NYC from 7–9 PM.Holo (HOT): 13 November 2019 AMA “Submit your questions before the #AMA on Nov 13th @ 5PM — 5:45PM UTC”

Encrypted project calendar(November 14, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2019 BlockShow Asia Summit will be held at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore from November 14th to 15th.Binance Coin (BNB): and 4 others 14 November 2019 BlockShow Asia 2019 BlockShow Asia 2019 at Marina Bay Sands Expo, Singapore from November 14–15.Basic Attention Token (BAT): 14 November 2019 London Privacy Meetup “If you’re in London on Nov. 14th, don’t miss our privacy meetup! The Brave research team, our CPO @johnnyryan, as well as @UoE_EFIHorizen (ZEN): 14 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.IOTA (MIOTA): 14 November 2019 Berlin Meetup From Construction to Smart City: IOTA, Maschinenraum & Thinkt Digital will explain, using concrete use cases, how to gain real value from..Dash (DASH): 14 November 2019 Q3 Summary Call “Dash Core Group Q3 2019 Summary Call — Thursday, 14 November 2019”NEO (NEO): 14 November 2019 NeoFest Singapore Meetup “Glad to have@Nicholas_Merten from DataDash as our host for #NeoFest Singapore meetup on 14th Nov!”ANON (ANON): 14 November 2019 ANONIO Wallet Upgrade In conjunction with the Echelon Update, the ANONIO wallet will also be receiving an upgrade!

Encrypted project calendar(November 15, 2019)

TRON (TRX): 15 November 2019 Cross-chain Project “The #TRON cross-chain project will be available on Nov. 15th”Bluzelle (BLZ): 15 November 2019 (or earlier) CURIE Release CURIE release expected by early November 2019.Zebi (ZCO): 15 November 2019 ZEBI Token Swap Ends “… We will give 90 days to all the ERC 20 token holders to swap out their tokens into Zebi coins.”OKB (OKB): 15 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Vilnius “Join us for a meetup on 15 Nov (Fri) for our 1st ever Talks in Vilnius, Lithuania.”Zenon (ZNN): 15 November 2019 Awareness Fund Payout “Distribution of the fund takes place every Friday until Pillars Lock-in Phase is completed.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 16, 2019)

Bancor (BNT): and 2 others 16 November 2019 Crypto DeFiance-Singapore “Crypto DeFiance is a new global DeFi event embracing established innovators, financial market disruptors, DApp developers…”NEM (XEM): 16 November 2019 Developer’s Event “BLOCKCHAIN: Creation of Multifirma services” from 10:50 AM — 2 PM.

Encrypted project calendar(November 17, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 17 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Lagos Join us on 17 Nov for another OKEx Talks, discussing the “Life of a Crypto Trader”.BitCash (BITC): 17 November 2019 BitCash Gold Hard Fork We will introduce a third currency on the BitCash blockchain with BitCash Gold. BitCash Gold is pegged to the price of gold.EDC Blockchain (EDC): 17 November 2019 Blockchain Seminar “On November 17th, 2019, we invite you to visit the EDC Blockchain seminar in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 18, 2019)

Maker (MKR): 18 November 2019 MCD Launch “BIG changes to terminology are coming with the launch of MCD on Nov. 18th Say hello to Vaults, Dai, and Sai.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 19, 2019)

Lisk (LSK): 19 November 2019 Lisk.js “We are excited to announce liskjs2019 will take place on November 19th. This all day blockchain event will include…”Aion (AION): 19 November 2019 Hard Fork “Leading up to the hard fork on November 19th-20th, 2019 the Unity — Aion Kernel will be upgraded by node operators.”Enigma (ENG): 19 November 2019 Open Community Call The first Enigma Open Community Call is Tuesday, Nov 19th, 11AM ET! important updates on our protocol, the Genesis Game, and our road ahead.

Encrypted project calendar(November 20, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 20 November 2019 OKEx Cryptour Odessa Ukr “Join us in Odessa as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!DAPS Token (DAPS): 20 November 2019 Partnership with SWFT “Everyone will have $DAPS mobile wallets, atomic swaps and much more starting on the 20th of November!”

Encrypted project calendar(November 21, 2019)

Cardano (ADA): and 2 others 21 November 2019 Meetup Netherlands (AMS) “This meetup is all about how to decentralize a blockchain, the problems and differences between Proof-of-Work and Proof-of-Stake…”Cappasity (CAPP): 21 November 2019 Virtuality Paris 2019 “Cappasity to demonstrate its solution for the interactive shopping experience at Virtuality Paris 2019.”Horizen (ZEN): 21 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.OKB (OKB): 21 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Johannesburg “Join us the largest city of South Africa — Johannesburg where we will host our OKEx Talks on the 21st Nov.”IOST (IOST): 22 November 2019 Singapore Workshop Join the Institute of Blockchain for their 2nd IOST technical workshop in Singapore on 22 Nov 2019. The workshop includes IOST’s key tech.OKB (OKB): 22 November 2019 St. Petersberg Talks “Join us in St. Petersberg on 22 Nov as we answer your questions on Crypto Security. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 22, 2019)

IOST (IOST): 22 November 2019 Singapore Workshop Join the Institute of Blockchain for their 2nd IOST technical workshop in Singapore on 22 Nov 2019. The workshop includes IOST’s key techOKB (OKB): 22 November 2019 St. Petersberg Talks “Join us in St. Petersberg on 22 Nov as we answer your questions on Crypto Security. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 27, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 27 November 2019 OKEx Cryptour Vinnytsia “Join us in Vinnytsia as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!”Fetch.ai (FET): 27 November 2019 London Meetup “Join us on 27 November @primalbasehq to hear an exciting progress report as we prepare for the launch of our #mainnet”

Encrypted project calendar(November 28, 2019)

Horizen (ZEN): 28 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.

Encrypted project calendar(November 30, 2019)

Ethos (ETHOS): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Rebranding “In November, we unveil the broker token, a dynamic utility token to power our commission-free crypto trading and broker platform, Voyager.”Digitex Futures (DGTX): 30 November 2019 Public Testnet Launch “…We can expect to see the world’s first zero-commission futures trading platform live on the Ethereum public testnet from 30th November.”Monero (XMR): 30 November 2019 Protocol Upgrade “Preliminary information thread regarding the scheduled protocol upgrade of November 30.”Chiliz (CHZ): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Fiat to CHZ Exchanges “We will add another two fiat to $CHZ exchanges in November…”Skrumble Network (SKM): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) P2P & Group Calling “P2P & Group Video Calling,” during November 2019.Aergo (AERGO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Mainnet 2.0 Upgrade Mainnet 2.0 Protocol update by end of November.Akropolis (AKRO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Beta Release “All functionality has been deployed to mainnet.”Nash Exchange (NEX): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Mobile Strategy Phase 2 “Phase 2 of our mobile strategy will be live soon with our wallet and portfolio app hitting stores in November!”Akropolis (AKRO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Beta Release “All functionality has been deployed to mainnet.”

Telegram: https://t.me/Lay126
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Reddi:https://www.reddit.com/useliuidaxmn
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/liu-wei-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

How To Withdraw Bitcoin From Cash App To A Different ... Binance Buying CoinMarketCap & Why It's Great for Bitcoin Price EXTREME DANGER Ahead for Bitcoin? LIVE] CEO Binance: Bitcoin Price Prediction & Giveaway BTC ... The CHEAPEST Ways to Buy Bitcoin (Cash App, Coinbase ... Binance CEO Makes Rare Price Prediction—Says This Is When ... How To Convert Your Bitcoin To Cash FAST Using Coinbase ... Most Realistic Bitcoin Price Prediction for June 2020 ... MAJOR PRICE ACTION  Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, Binance ... Bitcoin's Value with Scarcity  BTC is the NEW GOLD ...

Bitcoin cash users now have another venue to earn interest on their digital asset holdings. Binance has added support for BCH flexible deposits on its lending platform, alongside ETH and EOS.This ... Binance Coin price today is $28.94 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $342,902,657 USD. Binance Coin is up 5.45% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #7, with a market cap of $4,178,467,593 USD. It has a circulating supply of 144,406,561 BNB coins and a max. supply of 176,406,561 BNB coins. Bitcoin Cash price today is $263.28 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $2,325,882,217 USD. Bitcoin Cash is up 5.50% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #5, with a market cap of $4,887,863,728 USD. It has a circulating supply of 18,565,163 BCH coins and a max. supply of 21,000,000 BCH coins. The top exchanges for trading in Bitcoin Cash are currently Binance, Huobi ... They are both holders of value, and while Bitcoin has been the holder of the most value up until now, Bitcoin Cash is gaining users and value fast. Bitcoin Cash is much younger than Bitcoin. So, it is still in the stage of capturing and realizing its own place in the crypto market. Many people speculate that Bitcoin Cash might take a good portion of Bitcoin’s market share, making it the new ... US Senate candidate Cynthia Lummis is pro-bitcoin. She bought her first bitcoin during her time in Congress. Now she calls herself a hodler and sees the cryptocurrency as a viable alternative ... Binance cryptocurrency exchange - We operate the worlds biggest bitcoin exchange and altcoin crypto exchange in the world by volume Bitcoin Binance Funding Remains Negative, Providing Rocket Fuel for Bitcoin. Cole Petersen Oct 29, 2020 23:00 . Share. Tweet. Send. Share. Bitcoin’s short-term trend has grown somewhat unclear as of late, with the cryptocurrency being unable to extend its momentum past $13,800 ; This level has historical significance, as it is where BTC’s uptrend stalled back in the summer of 2019 when ...

[index] [8411] [841] [1837] [838] [8552] [5716] [18357] [17237] [19788] [2688]

How To Withdraw Bitcoin From Cash App To A Different ...

How To Withdraw Bitcoin From Cash App To A Different Wallet __ Try Cash App using my code and we’ll each get $5! SFGQXGB https://cash.me/$AnthonyCashHere __ ... https://www.coinbase.com/join/5991f6aa6529b7022969e7c4 Open a Coinbase account and get $10 in FREE Bitcoin when you deposit your first $100: https://www.coin... We do a technical analysis of the top cryptocurrencies to see which ones are performing better than others. We look at the price action of bitcoin, ethereum,... In today's video, we take a look at the binance expected acquisition of coinmarketcap and whether or not this is good for crypto. If you would like to be highlighted on my channel please reach out ... This bitcoin market trading analysis applies to various exchanges, including Bitmex/Bybit and Binance. Tackling questions like if Bitcoin can reach 20k again and if we will be seeing a crypto ... #Binance CEO Makes Rare Price Prediction—Says This Is When To Buy #Bitcoin Narrated by The #Cryptocurrency Portal on Wed. Feb. 26th, 2020 We send out daily u... Today, I'll show you some of the cheapest ways that you can buy Bitcoin. It is a common misconception that buying BTC is too expensive and is always loaded w... #BINANCE #BITCOIN #BTC Binance СЕО : In this AMA, We are discussing BTC price and talking about Bitcoin price prediction. Also, we prepared an airdrop of 10000 BTC to giveaway for our followers. Bitcoin's price in 2020 is climbing! So let's look at real data! Real "on-chain" metrics to see the best bitcoin price prediction 2020 going into June, July,... The new bitcoin banks are here! Mattie will also look into bitcoin being the new gold and the ongoing trade war. In addition, Mattie will talk about Hal Fin...

http://olimptrade-review.forex-binary-options.space